Transportation Engineering Division

                                      TRANSPORTATION ENGINEERING DIVISION
1 Damsere Derry James (Dr.) (Head) Senior Research Scientist Transportation Planning PhD,MPH (Epidemiology); BA (Geography and Sociology)
2 Agyemang William. (Dr.)  Principal Research Scientist Traffic Engineering PhD. Civil Engineering, MSc. Civil Engineering, BSc. Civil Engineering 
3 Ackaah Williams (Dr. Ing) Senior Research Scientist Transport Highway Eng. PhD (Civil Eng. & Env. Sciences), Mphil (Transp. Eng.); BSc. (Civil Eng.),Dip. (Road Traffic Safety); GhIE
4 Debrah Edmund K. Senior Research Scientist Transport & Highway Eng. MSc.(Road and Transp. Eng.); BSc. (Civil Eng.) 
5 Dr. Nsiah Achampong  N.K. Senior Scientific Information Officer Graphic Design PhD ( Art Education); MA (Art Education); BA (Hons) Graphic Design
6 Monkah Jane Esi Principal Technologist Statistician Mphil (Mathematics), BSc(Mathematics); SSSCE; BECE
7 Bofah Nicholas Anarfi Principal Technologist Development Planning Master of Management (Resettlement Science),BSC (Development Planning), MSc. Resettlement)
8 Larbi Joseph   Chief Tech.Officer  Civil Engineering  BSc. (Civil Engineering); HND (Civil Eng.)GCE 'A' & 'O' Levels
9 Joshua Larley Chief Technical Officer Civil Engineering BSc. (Construction Technology & Mgt), HND (Civil Engineering); SSCE; BECE
10 Kwabena Edusei PrincipalTechnical Officer Information Communication Technology BSc (Information Technology), Dip (Hardware & Networking); Dip (Software); BECE
11 Simon Ntramah Senior Technologist Civil Engineering MSc, Sustainable Engineering Management, BSc(Civil Eng); SSSCE; BECE.
12 Morgan Selasie Daniel  Technical Officer Information Communication Technology BSc. (Information Technology), Dip.(Hardware);SSSCE; BECE
13 Bonsu Ann Frema Senior Administrative Assistant Secretarial Duties BSc (HRM), DBA, DBS (Secretarial Option); SSSCE; BECE
14 Lydia Kwarteng Technical Officer Technician Advanced Diploma in Professional Computing, City & Guilds (Tech. Dip in Information Processing);BECE
15 Boakye Prince Senoir Tech. Assistant Technician WASSCE, BECE
16 Yeboah Faustina Stenographer Secretary Secretarial Duties NVTI (Sternographer); WASSCE; BECE
17 Irene Afua Fowaa Opoku Technical Officer Information communication Technology  BSc. Computer Science
18 Frank Effah Junior Technical Officer Civil Engineering Bsc. Civil Engineering
19 Zakari Abdul-Karim Awini Technical Officer Transportation Engineering Bsc. Civil Engineering 
20 Welbeck Oppong Adu Technical Officer Pavement Engineering Bsc. Civil Engineering